小学英语六年级前导卷

小学英语六年级前导卷听力部分

I. 听音,根据你听到的内容把下列短文补充完整。

Mr. Green is in a h___________. He is a d_____________. He says he l___________ his job b____________ he likes helping people. It’s a tiring job. He says, but he enjoys doing it. Mrs. Green is a w ___________. She w__________ stories for kids. She is f___________ years old now, but sometimes she is just like a little g__________. She loves c____________ and she says they make her feel y____________.

II. 听音,选出你所听到的英语句子内容相符的选项。

() 1. A I like dinging and dancing.B She likes singing and dancing. () 2. A They go to school by bike.B He goes to school by bike. () 3. A Yes, he does. B Yes, he can. () 4. A My mother is a teacher. She teaches English.

B My father is a doctor. She is strong.

() 5. A In the school. B I’m a teacher. III. 听音, 根据你听到的问句,选择合适的选项。

() 1. A He is a teacher.B She is a teacher. () 2. A On foot. B He teaches English. () 3. A He likes singing.B He like singing. () 4. A Yes, he does.B Yes, she does. () 5. A It’s from the clouds. B It’s the rain.

IV. 听音,根据你听到的汉语意思,写出其对应得英语句子。

1. ___________________________________________________________ 2. ____________________________________________________________ 3. ___________________________________________________________ 4. ____________________________________________________________ 5. ____________________________________________________________ V. 按要求完成下列各题。

1. dive(现在分词)_______________ 6. 拉小提琴_____________________ 2. sing(现在分词)_______________ 7. 电视台记者___________________ 3. watch(单三)_________________8. 来自_________________________ 4. teach(单三)__________________9。集邮________________________ 5. writer(动词)_________________10. 漫画书______________________ VI. 根据汉语提示,完成下列各题。

1. _____________ do you go to school? I go to school _________________?

(你怎样去上学,我步行上学。)

2. ____________ does your brother ____________? He is a ____________. (你哥哥是做什么的?他是记者。)